> Skip to content
Emma Hughes
Photo Credit: Ola Smit

Books by Emma Hughes

No Such Thing As Perfect

A smart, funny and moving love story about a woman who signs up to a dating service that uses her entire online history to find her perfect match. Perfect for fans of Dolly Alderton and Holly Bourne.

Read more