> Skip to content
JG

James Goodhand

Book for an event

James Goodhand lives in Surrey with his wife and young son. A mechanic by day, much of his work has been written at an oil-stained workbench whilst ignoring a queue of broken cars in need of his attention. James is also a keen musician, regularly gigging as a rhythm and blues pianist.

Books by James Goodhand

Man Down

An ambitious, thought provoking novel perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill or the Netflix series The End of the F***ing World.

Read more
Last Lesson

13 Reasons Why meets The Wasp Factory in this powerful debut novel tackling issues of teen mental health.

Read more