> Skip to content

Janine Ashbless is a well-established writer of fantasy, horror and erotic fiction.

She is the author of Burning Bright, Cruel Enchantment, Dark Enchantment, Divine Torment, Wildwood and Enchanted, all available from Black Lace.

Books by Janine Ashbless

Divine Torment
Dark Enchantment
Magic and Desire
Cruel Enchantment
Burning Bright