> Skip to content

Jussi Adler-Olsen was born in Copenhagen and worked as a magazine editor and publisher before starting to write. Redemption is the third novel in the Department Q series, following on from Disgrace and Mercy. Jussi Adler-Olsen holds the prestigious Glass Key Award, given annually for a crime novel by a Scandinavian author, and is also winner of the Golden Laurels, Denmark's highest literary accolade.

Books by Jussi Adler-Olsen

Buried: Department Q Book 5
Disgrace: Department Q Book 2
The Keeper of Lost Causes
Mercy: Department Q Book 1
Guilt: Department Q Book 4