> Skip to content

Laurent Joffrin was born in 1952 and is editor-in-chief of Le Nouvel Observateur. He has written several other books including Les Batailles de Napol-on (2000).


All That I Have Laurent Joffrin

The story of the relationship between two SOE agents during WWII, an Indian woman and an Englishman, in the tradition of Charlotte Gray and Casablanca.

Buy now
Buy now