> Skip to content

Mark Garnett

Book for an event

Mark Garnett is the co-author of Whatever Happened to the Tories (1997), Keith Joseph: A Life (2001), and Splendid! Splendid! The Authorized Biography of Willie Whitelaw (2002) and Modern British History written with Richard Weight.

Books by Mark Garnett

From Anger To Apathy

A brilliant and controversial history of Britain over the last thirty years.

Read more
Modern British History

An invaluable and opinionated guide to modern Britain.

Read more