> Skip to content
MH

Matthew Holm

Book for an event



Books by Matthew Holm

Squish #8

From the New York Times bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it’s green . . . it’s blobby . . . it’s gross . . . it’s SQUISH(!), a comic-book-loving amoeba whose adventures are perfect for fans of Captain Underpants.

Read more
Comics Squad #2

Lunchtime can be fun, wild, yummy, or complete chaos! And in this second collection of comics, it is definitely hilarious.

Read more