> Skip to content

Books by Nikki May

Wahala

Fabulous debut novel: a multi-cultural 'Sex and the City' with a killer edge: for fans of EXPECTATION, QUEENIE and MY SISTER THE SERIAL KILLER

Read more

More features

Article
Find your perfect summer read!

Need help finding your next great beach read? This collection has every kind of reader covered.