> Skip to content
SB

Savannah Brown

Book for an event

Savannah Brown is an American author and poet currently residing in London, England. In 2016, she self-published her bestselling collection of poetry titled Graffiti (and Other Poems), which won a Goodreads Choice Award.

Books by Savannah Brown

The Truth About Keeping Secrets

A stunning debut thriller from poet and writer Savannah Brown.

Read more
The Things We Don't See

A brand new, page-turning thriller meets detective story from online sensation Savannah Brown, perfect for fans of Holly Jackson and Lisa Jewell.

Read more