> Skip to content

Steven Levenson

Book for an event

Steven Levenson is the Tony Award-winning book writer of Dear Evan Hansen. His plays include If I Forget, The Unavoidable Disappearance of Tom Durnin, Core Values, The Language of Trees, and Seven Minutes in Heaven.

Books by Steven Levenson

Dear Evan Hansen

The groundbreaking novel inspired by the Broadway hit - soon to be a major film!

Read more