> Skip to content
Stuart Wilson
Photo Credit: Caithlin Ferrier

Stuart Wilson

Book for an event


Stuart Wilson lives in Naarm/Melbourne with his wife and son. He is the author of the Prometheus High books. While he has never been lost in a library, he did get lost on a plane one time.

Books by Stuart Wilson

Prometheus High 1: How to Make a Monster

A hugely inventive, action-packed, fun and quirky – and occasionally dark – adventure for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant, Nevermoor or Frankenstein.

Read more
Prometheus High 2: The Books of the Dead

All aboard the airship Atet and full steam towards the ancient pyramids of Giza in the second hugely inventive, action-packed, fun and quirky – and occasionally dark – adventure in the Prometheus High series!

Read more