> Skip to content
Play sample
  • Published: 11 February 2021
  • ISBN: 9780241465042
  • Imprint: Penguin Audio
  • Format: Audio Download

Bad Habits




The funniest book you'll read all year - a must-read for fans of Holly Smale, Derry Girls and Sex Education.

Alex is a rebel from the tip of her purple fauxhawk to the toes of her biker boots. She's tried everything she can to get expelled from her strict Catholic boarding school. Now, Alex has a new plan.

Tired of the sexism she sees in every corner of St Mary's, Alex decides to stage the school's first ever production of The Vagina Monologues. Which is a challenge, as no one else at St Mary's can even bear to say the word 'vagina' out loud . . .

Hilarious, bold, sparky and surprising, this is the funniest book you'll read all year. A must-read for fans of Holly Smale, Derry Girls and Sex Education.

  • Published: 11 February 2021
  • ISBN: 9780241465042
  • Imprint: Penguin Audio
  • Format: Audio Download

Related titles