> Skip to content
  • Published: 29 October 2020
  • ISBN: 9781473574779
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 368
Categories:

Christmas with the Spitfire Girls

A heartwarming and festive wartime story




The exciting new novel from Jenny Holmes, author of Wedding Bells for Land Girls - for readers of Donna Douglas and Nancy Revell.

A heart-warming, romantic story of friendship, camaraderie and triumph over adversity that fans of Donna Douglas, Nancy Revell and Call the Midwife will adore.

  • Published: 29 October 2020
  • ISBN: 9781473574779
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 368
Categories:

About the author

Jenny Holmes

Jenny Holmes lives in a beautiful part of Yorkshire and sets her sagas in the industrial heartland nearby. She enjoys horse riding, gardening and walking her dog in the dales. She also writes children’s books as Jenny Oldfield.

Also by Jenny Holmes

See all

Praise for Christmas with the Spitfire Girls

Praise for Jenny Holmes

:

Vibrant and heart-warming, Jenny Holmes makes Chapel Street come alive.

Sunday Express on The Shop Girls of Chapel Street

Gritty and uplifting, it's a tale of triumph over adversity

Choice on The Mill Girls of Albion Lane

Related titles