> Skip to content

They've been waiting. They want revenge. And now they're here.

What happens when someone else’s past catches up with you?

Elizabeth Miller has always lived in Deni. In a small rural town, Beth’s biggest problem is telling her protective and fiercely private father that she has a boyfriend.

But when her dad disappears before her and Jonah’s eyes, Beth discovers that he's not who she thought he was. Her family’s secret past has caught up with them, and someone wants her dead.

Beth has been unwittingly prepared for this moment her whole life. Will it be enough to outrun – and outsmart – her hunters?

Another thrilling page-turner from the bestselling author of Risk, Black and Wreck.

Reviews

Fleur Ferris is just so good at suspense . . . Literally thrumming with pulse-pounding suspense, Found is a truly unputdownable read . . . A spectacular #LoveOzYA read, perfect for fans of Ellie Marney and Lili Wilkinson.

Sarah McDuling, Booktopia

Found was a crazy rollercoaster of events and secrets and emotions . . . entertaining, fast-paced and easy to read, I definitely recommend it if you’re after a wild thrilling read!

The Chronicles of Danielle, thechroniclesofdanielle.wordpress.com

An intense and energetic novel that will grab your interest until the very end . . . Reading Found was definitely like watching a spy/action movie.

Bookish Kirra, thebookishkirra.wordpress.com

Read More

Formats & editions

  • Paperback

    9780143784326

    July 2, 2018

    Random House Australia Children's

    RRP $24.00

    Online retailers

    • Fishpond
    • Mighty Ape
    • Paper Plus
    • The Warehouse
    • Whitcoulls
    • The Nile
    Or

    Find your local bookstore at www.booksellers.co.nz/directory

  • EBook

    9780143784333

    July 2, 2018

    RHA eBooks Child

    Online retailers

    • iBooks NZ
    • Amazon Kindle
    • Google Play
    • Kobo
    • Booktopia NZ

Also by Fleur Ferris

Wreck
Black
Risk

Recommendations

Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life
La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One
Love, Simon
The Getaway: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK12)
Undercover Princess
Alice-Miranda At School 1
Trash
Twelve Nights
Charlie And The Great Glass Elevator
Thirteen Reasons Why
The Kissing Booth
The Curious Incident of the Dog In the Night-time
George's Marvellous Medicine
Now
Pippa's Island 4: Camp Castaway
Friday Barnes 6: Danger Ahead
Ranger's Apprentice 4: Oakleaf Bearers
Fish In A Tree
Our Australian Girl: The Lina Stories
Our Australian Girl: The Rose Stories