> Skip to content
  • Published: 30 July 2015
  • ISBN: 9780141353975
  • Imprint: Penguin eBooks
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 320

Katy




An irresistible new book from Jacqueline Wilson, superstar author of Hetty Feather and The Story of Tracy Beaker

Katy's life changes in dramatic and unexpected ways after a serious accident.

Inspired by the classic novel, What Katy Did, Jacqueline Wilson creates an irresistible twenty-first-century heroine. Fans of Hetty Feather and Tracy Beaker will fall in love with Katy and her family too.

  • Published: 30 July 2015
  • ISBN: 9780141353975
  • Imprint: Penguin eBooks
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 320

About the author

Jacqueline Wilson

Jacqueline Wilson wrote her first novel when she was nine years old, and she has been writing ever since. She is now one of Britain’s bestselling and most beloved children’s authors. She has written over 100 books and is the creator of characters such as Tracy Beaker and Hetty Feather. More than forty million copies of her books have been sold.

As well as winning many awards for her books, including the Children’s Book of the Year, Jacqueline is a former Children’s Laureate, and in 2008 she was appointed a Dame.

Jacqueline is also a great reader, and has amassed over 20,000 books, along with her famous collection of silver rings.

Find out more about Jacqueline and her books at www.jacquelinewilson.co.uk

Also by Jacqueline Wilson

See all

Related titles