> Skip to content
  • Published: 3 January 2017
  • ISBN: 9781405921718
  • Imprint: Penguin eBooks
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 400

Moskva

'The new Le Carre' BBC Radio 2 The Sara Cox Show




Seven meets Deutschland 83 in this outstanding serial killer thriller for fans of Gorky Park or Child 44

Christmas Eve 1985. The shaved, blood-drained body of a young man is found in Red Square; frozen solid - like marble to the touch - and missing the little finger from his right hand.

A week later, Alex Marston, the fifteen-year-old daughter of the British Ambassador, disappears. Army Intelligence Officer, Tom Fox, posted to Moscow to keep him from telling the truth to a government committee, is asked to help find her. It's a shot at redemption.

But as Fox's investigation drags him deeper towards the dark heart of the Soviet establishment, his fears for Alex's safety grow as it looks like she could become a sadistic killer's next victim.

  • Published: 3 January 2017
  • ISBN: 9781405921718
  • Imprint: Penguin eBooks
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 400

Also by Jack Grimwood

See all

Praise for Moskva

A first-rate thriller - Moskva grips from the very first page. Heartily recommended

Related titles