> Skip to content

Meet Grace and join her on a historical adventure about a convict girl who is given a second chance. All four Grace stories in one edition, with a bonus chapter at the end!

For the first time, read all four Grace stories in one beautiful hardback edition.
It's 1808 . . .
and Grace's world is about to change - from her tough life as a mudlark on the River Thames in London, to the adventures and challenges she faces as a servant girl in a new country.

Journey with Grace across all four exciting stories about a convict girl who's given a second chance.
Dreamy, thoughtful, brave and compassionate, Grace is an unforgettable Australian Girl.

Formats & editions

Also by Sofie Laguna

Do You Dare? Fighting Bones
Do You Dare? Fighting Bones
The Forever House: Aussie Bites
Forever House: Aussie Bites ePub
Our Australian Girl: A Home for Grace (Book 4)
Our Australian Girl: Grace and Glory (Book 3)
Our Australian Girl: A Friend for Grace (Book 2)
Our Australian Girl: Meet Grace (Book 1)
Bird and Sugar Boy


George's Marvellous Medicine
Charlie And The Great Glass Elevator
Undercover Princess
Our Australian Girl: The Lina Stories
Our Australian Girl: The Rose Stories
The Fighting Stingrays
Jacky Ha-Ha: My Life is a Joke
Double Down: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (BK11)
Girl Online: Going Solo
Two Wolves
The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas
Everything, Everything
Camp Half-Blood Confidential
I Just Couldn't Wait to Meet You
A Wrinkle In Time
Wonder Woman: Warbringer (DC Icons series)
The Whiz Mob and the Grenadine Kid
Paper Planes
The Alice Stories: Our Australian Girl