> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 30 November 2011
  • ISBN: 9781448111015
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 416
Categories:

Sea Of Dreams

A heart-warming, beautiful and magical novel guaranteed to keep you turning the page…


Formats & editions


The magical new novel from this bestselling author

By Sunday Times bestselling author and multi-million copy seller Susan Sallis, this is a beautiful and moving novel perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy, Lucinda Riley and Rosamunde Pilcher.

“A story that kept me wanting to turn the pages…I was hooked…” – Reader review.

As one millennium ends, can they look forward to a new and better world?

Somerset, Christmas 1999. Holly and Mark Jepson find themselves again looking after an assortment of guests at Mark’s uncle’s holiday chalets.

Each guest is fascinating in their own way – from the eccentric artist and his young daughter to the young married couple expecting their first baby and the wife escaping from a violent past.

Each will have a part to play in the events – unexpected and shattering – which take place before the new millennium dawns…

  • Pub date: 30 November 2011
  • ISBN: 9781448111015
  • Imprint: Transworld Digital
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 416

About the Author

Susan Sallis

Susan Sallis is the author of over twenty bestselling novels, many of them set in the West Country. She was born in Gloucestershire and now lives in Somerset with her family.

Also by Susan Sallis

See all

Related titles