> Skip to content
  • Published: 7 March 2022
  • ISBN: 9780593306789
  • Imprint: RHUS Children's Books
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 24

The 12 Days of Lunar New Year



Count out twelve ways to celebrate Lunar New Year! This fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas" is perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's The Night Before series. Includes stickers!

This cheery addition to the 12 Days series celebrates tradition, culture, and family in the lead-up to Lunar New Year! Young readers and their caregivers will enjoy counting all the different ways they can engage with their communities and honor their ancestors. This simple rhyming story is paired with warm illustrations and a full page of stickers, making these books the perfect gift for kids.

  • Published: 7 March 2022
  • ISBN: 9780593306789
  • Imprint: RHUS Children's Books
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 24

Also by Jenna Lettice

See all

Related titles