> Skip to content
About the book
  • Published: 2 April 2018
  • ISBN: 9781784753351
  • Imprint: Arrow
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 48
  • RRP: $19.99
Categories:

The Magical Fantastical Fridge


Formats & editions


#1 New York Times bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce

#1 New York Times bestselling novelist Harlan Coben partners with a talented debut illustrator in this fantastical and funny adventure for fans of David Wiesner and William Joyce.

Have you ever noticed how magical your family fridge is?

Neither has Walden...until now.

Suddenly he finds himself transported into one of his own drawings on the fridge as he begins an unforgettable adventure.

He'll battle a crayon monster, catch an airplane ride into an old photo, escape a troop of monkeys and much more. All of the items displayed there have come alive to bring him a new understanding of his big, busy family.

You'll love studying the dynamic, detailed illustrations in this zany, surprise-filled journey that culminates in a heartfelt appreciation of those closest to us.

  • Pub date: 2 April 2018
  • ISBN: 9781784753351
  • Imprint: Arrow
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 48
  • RRP: $19.99

About the Authors

Harlan Coben

Harlan Coben was the first ever author to win all three major crime awards in the US. He is now a global bestseller with his mix of powerful stand-alone thrillers and Myron Bolitar crime novels. He has appeared in the bestseller lists of The Times, the New York Times, Le Monde, Wall Street Journal and the Los Angeles Times.

He currently lives in New Jersey with his wife and four children.

Leah Tinari

Leah Tinari holds a BFA in painting from the Rhode Island School of Design. Her artwork has been shown at many galleries. Leah lives in New York City with her husband and son.

Visit leahtinari.squarespace.com for more information.


Related titles