> Skip to content
EB

Baby SpiceEmma Bunton is a long-standing presenter on Heart London and can be found on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook, celebrating parenthood, with her sons Beau and Tate and partner Jade. Her multi-award-winning baby range, Kit and Kin, launched in 2017 and can be found at kitandkin.com, Boots, Tesco and Ocado. Emma is also the presenter of The Great American Baking Show. @emmabunton

Books by Emma Bunton

Mama You Got This

Baby Spice and Kit and Kin founder, Emma Bunton, plus a team of UK and US experts, offer stories and simple, supportive advice for the first year. For fans of Giovanna Fletcher's Happy Mum, Happy Baby.

Read more