> Skip to content
MLH

Marie Louise Hurworth

Book for an event

Midwife Marie Louise can be found working in Newquay, Cornwall, on instagram and at mlmaternity.com - where parents can Tweet her their questions #AskMarieLouise. Find her British-made maternity bags, in John Lewis and in her online shop, and everything a mum-to-be needs (100% eco-friendly and skin-kind). Marie Louise is also Kit and Kin's expert advisor. @the_modern_midwife

Books by Marie Louise Hurworth

Mama You Got This

Baby Spice and Kit and Kin founder, Emma Bunton, plus a team of UK and US experts, offer stories and simple, supportive advice for the first year. For fans of Giovanna Fletcher's Happy Mum, Happy Baby.

Read more