> Skip to content
EW

Ericka Waller

Book for an event

Ericka Waller lives in Brighton with her husband, three daughters and pets. Previously, she worked as a blogger and columnist. Dog Days is the sum of everything she has learned about love, loss and the healing power of dogs.
Twitter: @erickawaller1
Instagram @erickamary
http://muminthesouth.co.uk/

Books by Ericka Waller

Dog Days

An uplifting novel about turning points, new starts, and the love of dogs for fans of Eleanor Oliphant, When God was a Rabbit and A Man Called Ove.

Read more