> Skip to content

Lissa Evans has written books for both adults and children, including Their Finest Hour and a Half, longlisted for the Orange Prize, Small Change for Stuart, shortlisted for many awards including the Carnegie Medal and the Costa Book Awards and Crooked Heart, longlisted for the Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction.

Books by Lissa Evans

UNTITLED by Lissa Evans
Crooked Heart
Big Change for Stuart
Small Change for Stuart
Their Finest
Their Finest Hour and a Half