> Skip to content

Sarah J. Maas

Book for an event

Books by Sarah J. Maas

Catwoman: Soulstealer (DC Icons Series)

The third title in an action-packed YA series featuring DC Icons Wonder Woman, Batman, Superman and Catwoman and written by a phenomenal quartet of authors.

Read more
The DC Icon Series

The perfect gift for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Marie Lu, and Leigh Bardugo, this boxed set of the bestselling DC Icons series features hardcovers of Catwoman, Batman, and Wonder Woman—not to be missed by any reader who loves powerful YA fantasy!

Read more