> Skip to content
  • Published: 3 August 2012
  • ISBN: 9780141330563
  • Imprint: Penguin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 304
  • RRP: $21.00

We'll Always Have Summer

Book 3 in the Summer I Turned Pretty Series




Book 3 in the The Summer I Turned Pretty series, now major TV show on Amazon Prime!
The heart-wrenching final part in the bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty Series, perfect for fans of To All The Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth!

One girl. Two boys. The biggest decision of her life . . .

Just when Isabel thinks she had everything mapped out, life proves that when it comes to love, you can never have all the answers . . .

Isabel has only ever loved two boys, Conrad and Jeremiah Fisher. She's grown up with them, and can't imagine life without them.

One broke her heart, the other made her happier than she ever thought she'd be.

But each brother is keeping a secret from Isabel, and this summer she must choose between the Fisher boys, once and for all. Which brother will it be?

  • Published: 3 August 2012
  • ISBN: 9780141330563
  • Imprint: Penguin
  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 304
  • RRP: $21.00

Other books in the series

About the author

Jenny Han

Jenny Han is the New York Times bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series; Shug; the Burn for Burn trilogy, cowritten with Siobhan Vivian; and To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You. A former children’s bookseller, she earned her MFA in creative writing at the New School. Visit her at DearJennyHan.com.

Also by Jenny Han

See all

Praise for We'll Always Have Summer

This book has what every girl wants in a summer

Sarah Dessen

Discover more

Article
Quiz: Which The Summer I Turned Pretty character am I?

Take this quiz to find out which character you’re most like from The Summer I Turned Pretty.

Article
Meet the 6 most important characters from The Summer I Turned Pretty

Meet the characters from The Summer I Turned Pretty books. Learn about the main characters and important family members who play a role in the trilogy.

Related titles