> Skip to content

Women's Murder Club

Books » Series » Women's Murder Club

Set in San Francisco, a group of four women – a homicide detective, an assistant district attorney, a medical examiner and a newspaper reporter – work together to solve murder cases.

A group of San Franciscan women work together to solve murders.


19th Christmas

This Christmas season, the Women's Murder Club unite to protect the streets of San Francisco once more in James Patterson's latest instalment to the bestselling series

Read more
20th Victim

The Women's Murder Club face the fight of their lives in the latest thriller from the bestselling James Patterson series

Read more