> Skip to content
  • Published: 15 February 2017
  • ISBN: 9781405928175
  • Imprint: Penguin eBooks
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 400

Paris for One and Other Stories

Discover the author of Me Before You, the love story that captured a million hearts




A collection of 11 unmissable short stories from the No. 1 internationally bestselling author

From provincial Sophie being swept off of her feet in the glamour of belle époque Paris to Beth's unexpected confrontation with an old lover in a marquee in Britain, this first collection of short stories from internationally bestselling author Jojo Moyes contains eleven tales of love, loss, liberation and laughter. Paris for One and Other Stories is ideal for fans of Me Before You and After You as well as being the perfect gift.

  • Published: 15 February 2017
  • ISBN: 9781405928175
  • Imprint: Penguin eBooks
  • Format: EBook
  • Pages: 400

About the author

Jojo Moyes

Jojo Moyes was raised in London. She writes for the Daily Telegraph, Daily Mail, Red and Woman & Home. She's married to Charles Arthur, technology editor of The Guardian. They live with their three children on a farm in Essex, England.

Also by Jojo Moyes

See all

Related titles